Staff Email

STAFF

EMAIL ADDRESS TELEPHONE EXTENSION No.

Cappillino, Christy

ccappillino@lmvarchitects.com 10

Carver, Lois

lcarver@lmvarchitects.com 25

Liscum, Charles

cliscum@lmvarchitects.com 14

McAdoo, Robin

rmcadoo@lmvarchitects.com 22

McCormack, Michael

mmccormack@lmvarchitects.com 16

Petruncola, Donald

dpetruncola@lmvarchitects.com 19

Ryan, Kimberly

kryan@lmvarchitects.com 20

Repp, Amanda

arepp@lmvarchitects.com 17

Sartori, Robert

rsartori@lmvarchitects.com 26

Sausto-Grady, Nicole

nsausto@lmvarchitects.com  

Scofield, Keith

kscofield@lmvarchitects.com 12

VanVoorhis, Raymond

rvanvoorhis@lmvarchitects.com 15

White, Andrew

awhite@lmvarchitects.com 21

Yereance, Kevin

kyereance@lmvarchitects.com 18